Blog Entry (that needs no title & yet this is it)

I wear my red shoes when I paint or write. Right now, in my bare feet, I am wondering about this blog & my attachment to it even though my posts aren’t as regular as they once were. Then I remembered…. I’ve changed. As this is a personal blog, it will change as I change and for that, I offer no apology. The reluctance hasn’t been to blog or not to blog, but has been about ‘I can’t blog that because that’s not what my blog is about’.

Who made that rule?

Me.

Stupid.

So, beware of the change. I am losing the confidence to describe to you, my world and my feelings. The difficulty lies in reaching to the sky to find the words that match my experiences. This won’t last forever and you’ll forgive me as I slur my way through this change, because you’re of the beautiful people.

Happy Friday Bloggers

3 comments

  1. Change is wonderful! As are YOU!… I like to think of it as being a leaf flowing down a river.. scenes change but the flow continues and is an unpredictable ride… Go with it!!!!

  2. No apologies needed. You must write how you feel, no matter what words may be used. Sometimes when our guards are down, the more raw and beautiful our expressions can be

Leave a Reply

